Language:

Eng | Deu

     
    Advantages at a Glance:


Yield: Our long personal experience in Investment Advisory Services and Asset Management together with an investment strategy taking into account a multitude of analyses and opinions of most varied banks and brokers results in above-average asset profitability.

Cost: Owing to our independence and neutrality, you profit from honest solutions without set product targets. We act on behalf of your interests and assert them at the banks to your financial advantage.

Security: Your assets are held in safe custody at a bank of your choice under your own name. Our task is the advisory service, administration and control of the transactions. Due to this separation, conflicts of interests are avoided and true transparency is possible.

Written contracts and agreements make for clear-cut conditions.

Discretion: The associates of GB GestionBâle SA oblige themselves to observe strict secrecy about everything confided or made known to them in carrying out their profession, in particular about the identity of their clients. Their obligation to strict secrecy continues until after termination of the business relation.

Confidence: A confidential adviser cannot be replaced easily. Each business associate takes a share in the registered capital stock of GB GestionBâle SA. This accounts for a long continuity in seeing to our clients’ needs. Your adviser possesses detailed knowledge about your financial and personal situation, which accounts for a unique relationship based on trust.

Individuality: Real focussing on your needs and wishes can only take place within a company with a manageable size characterized by short paths of decision-making providing enough space for your individuality. The different personality profiles of each investor are fully mirrored in the particular investment policy for each client.

Time: All employees can always be directly reached and they make time for you. Substitution by another associate is guaranteed at any time. Our advisory services are not limited by fixed business hours. Waiting periods before a meeting are unknown to us.

If you entertain business connections with several banks, you might save time and expenses by limiting yourself to just one partner, e.g. our office, who will do business with them on your behalf.

 

      | Contact | Location | Downloads | Links

Sprache:

Eng | Deu

     
    Vorteile auf einen Blick:


Rendite: Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung zusammen mit einer Anlagestrategie, welche eine Vielzahl von Analysen und Meinungen verschiedenster Banken berücksichtigt, resultiert in einer überdurchschnittlichen Rentabilität Ihres Vermögens.

Kosten: Profitieren Sie durch unsere Unabhängigkeit und Neutralität von ehrlichen Lösungen ohne Produktevorgaben. Wir vertreten Ihre Interessen und setzen diese bei den Banken zu Ihrem finanziellen Vorteil durch.

Sicherheit: Ihre Vermögenswerte werden in Ihrem Namen bei einer Bank Ihrer Wahl aufbewahrt. Die Beratung, Verwaltung und Kontrolle der Geschäftsabwicklung übernehmen wir. Diese Trennung vermeidet Interessenskonflikte und ermöglicht echte Transparenz.

Schriftliche Verträge und Abmachungen sorgen für klare Verhältnisse.

Diskretion: Die Teilhaber der GB GestionBâle SA verpflichten sich zu absoluter Verschwiegenheit über alles, was Ihnen in der Ausübung ihrer Tätigkeit anvertraut oder bekannt wurde, insbesondere auch über die Identität ihrer Kunden. Die Pflicht zur Verschwiegenheit gilt auch weiterhin nach Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung.

Vertrauen: Ein vertrauter Berater kann nicht einfach ersetzt werden. Jeder Teilhaber ist am Grundkapital der GB GestionBâle SA beteiligt. Dies bedeutet eine langjährige Kontinuität in der Betreuung. Ihr Berater kennt Ihre finanzielle und persönliche Lebenssituation sehr genau. Dadurch entsteht ein einzigartiges Vertrauensverhältnis.

Individualität: Eine echte Fokussierung auf Ihre Anliegen kann nur in einer überschaubaren Betriebsgrösse mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen und entsprechendem Freiraum für Ihre Individualität verwirklicht werden. Die unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeitsprofile jedes Anlegers widerspiegeln sich ausnahmslos in der Anlagepolitik für jeden Kunden.

Zeit: Alle Mitarbeiter sind immer direkt erreichbar und nehmen sich Zeit für Sie. Die Stellvertretung durch einen weiteren Teilhaber ist jederzeit gewährleistet. Unsere Beratungstätigkeit wird nicht durch starre Öffnungszeiten eingeschränkt. Wartezeiten vor einem Besprechungstermin kennen wir nicht.

Wenn Sie Geschäftsbeziehungen mit mehreren Banken unterhalten, sparen Sie Zeit und Aufwand durch eine Konsolidierung mit nur einem Ansprechpartner.

 

      | Kontakt | Lageplan | Downloads | Links